XXX-XX-XSSN

XXX-XX-XSSN

Living in America we all have a Social Security Number. It is a 9 digit number that tracks everything. We must use it for obtaining credit cards, employment and even a marriage license and it is often known as SSN. Most of us have it memorized because we call on it so frequently for everything we apply for and need to get in this country.

I remember when I was a teenager and applied for my SSN. I remember reading do not laminate this card; however, I went and got it laminated because I knew it was super important!

When my kids were born they were issued SSNs within weeks of being born.

As time went on I obviously used the SSN for employment purposes, marriage registration and milestones like mortgage applications; however, life has shown me that there is another SSN that is even more important!. One you do not need to apply for, one that is with you always and with just a thought is available to you.

During my morning prayers I will always call on the angels, spirit guides, animal totems, make a special shout out to my Mima, Peepo and Tia Ali and then go down the long list of others that I call upon. A few months ago I decided to name them my SSN: Spiritual Support Network. It’s easy, now when I pray they come, “whoosh”, immediately without having to call each one by name.

Each of us has an SSN; our only issue is that we do not use them enough! We are all blessed with an entourage of guardians and guides who are dedicated to helping us fulfill our life’s purpose. Whether you call them angels or spirits or deities doesn’t matter, just call them something! I have guides I call “runners” who help with the day-to-day mundane things like parking spaces, reservations and finding the perfect pair of shoes! In a bind, need help making it somewhere on time, call on your runners and they will help you get to where you’re going safely.

I also have helpers. Call on helpers when you need help with a particular issue like finances or HW. Last year my son had a project on Philo Farnsworth, who invented TV, so we called him to help us with the project. He appeared in the morning, acknowledged our prayers and the afternoon we spent working on the project was a breeze.

Need a nudge in the right direction? Call on your spirit guides. These spirits are at different levels of consciousness themselves so make sure to ask for the best possible sprit guide in your particular situation. These are the part of the SSN you call on when you need a sign or an answer. Keep your eyes open because they will show you the answer, you just have to be willing to receive and accept.

I was in a car accident a year ago. Life was crazy, I had just started a new job and the commute was exhausting. About 3 weeks into what had become a very unbalanced state I was rear ended. Immediately I knew these were my spirit guides telling me to slow down. Our spirit guides are constantly giving us clues on how to direct our life, so pay attention. They often come out of nowhere, and that’s the clue!

There is an ongoing joke about the spirit world where one angel says to the other “Have you received a call today?” and the other angel says “No, I haven’t heard from anyone in months”. Unfortunately your SSN cannot intervene even if they see that what you’re doing is not in your best interest. If you’re unsure of what decision to make, JUST ASK!

We are surrounded by love and an enormous group of spirit helpers just waiting to be called upon. Like your social security number, your SSN can only help you if you keep it in your mind. You never know when you’ll need to use it.

P.S. Unlike your social security number which is often stolen for identity theft, no one can steal your SSN from you

Leave a Reply

